Our network

Check Out Great Ideas For Shopping Local | Arts & Culture

Title (Max 100 Characters)

Check Out Great Ideas For Shopping Local
Check Out Great Ideas For Shopping Local

Ideas for shopping local in Argenta: Arkansas Holiday gift baskets from Argenta Market filled with local products www.argentamarket.com, buy a bead party or class at Argenta Bead Company www.argentabead.com, a gift card for a delicious dinner at Ristorante Capeo www.capeo.us, or an I Love Argenta T-shirt at the Argenta Art Foundation office, call 501-993-1234.

Complete your art collection at Greg Thompson Fine Art, www.gregthompsonfineart.com, choose from local artists or custom framing at Paint Box Gallery & Framing Paint Box Gallery, food, art, and wine gift cards from Starving Artist Café www.starvingartistcafe.net, local claywork and classes at Claytime Gallery & Studio www.pennstudios.com, give the gift of relaxation with a massage at Argenta Healing Arts www.argentahealingarts.com, personal training at Carousel Fit for Life carouselfit-4-life.org, gift card for dinner and drinks at Cornerstone Pub & Grill cornerstonepub, new furniture or appliance from Blake’s Furniture blakesfurniture.net or Thomason’s Furniture.

Stuff their stocking with a Cregeen’s Irish Pub gift card cregeens.com, vintage and retro gifts from Galaxy Furniture galaxyfurniture.net, Reno’s Argenta Cafe gift certificate Renos, tickets to Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum aimmmuseum or the Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame arksportshalloffame, yoga, personal training or gym membership at Regeneration Fitness regenerationfitness, gift certificates for a new hair style or art at Chop Salon, give the gift of grape from Crush Wine Bar, or family photos from Mike Russell Photography.

Support the THEA Foundation and buy A Rain Falling Star: Thea’s Journal, paperback ($15) and hardback ($30) versions of the book are available through Argenta Publisher Temenos Publishing at temenospublishing, paintings by local artists Doug Norton and John Watson at Starving Artist Gallery (behind Argenta Drug), purchase tickets for an event at Argenta Community Theater argentacommunitytheater, shop for last minute gifts at Argenta Drug Store, give the gift of art from Doug Gorrell douggorrellfineart, get away and stay the night at Baker House Bed and Breakfast bakerhouse or catch a show at Verizon Arena verizonarena, season tickets to the Arkansas Travelers, Arkansas Queen gift certificates, Riverfront Steakhouse or Benihana gift cards, pool tables or supplies from Jones Brothers Pool Tables, gift card to Firewater Liquor, or photograhpy from Pennington Photography Studio.